Wingham Campdraft Club

Just thought we would send everyone a list of dates for training days in 2016 so that you can organize your yearly calendar.

NB:  Team penning on 19th March will start at 3pm and we should be finished by then.

All days will start at 8am.

Saturday 6th February
Saturday 19th March
Saturday 9th April and Sunday 10th April
Saturday 14th May
Saturday 4th June
Saturday 2nd July
Saturday 13th August
Saturday 10 September
Saturday 22 October
Saturday 3rd December – Christmas Party

 

Dates are subject to change if weather conditions are not favorable or cattle are not available.

 

Contact details:  Phone # 0402 200 025

Email:  admin@byrnestransport.com.au

Annual Membership – Adult - $20 – Under 18 - $10 (1st July – 30 June)
Training Day with cattle – Adult - $30 – under 18 - $20
Training day without cattle – Adult - $15 – Under 18 - $10
ABCRA Day membership – Adult $40 – Under 18 - $15
Horse Levy (paid to Wingham Showground) $5 per horse

 

DON’T FORGET THAT HELMETS AND LONG SLEEVE SHIRTS TO BE WORN ON THE DAY